The 50th annual Dannehower Award Banquet was held on May 9, 2013 at Presidential Caterers in Norristown. Andrew Stone from LaSalle College High School won the 2013 Dannehower award and a $3,000 scholarship.

First Runner-up Ian Yanusko from Pottsgrove High School and Second Runner-up Devin Cody from Germantown Academy also received awards and scholarships.


2013 William F. Dannehower Award Nominees

Bishop McDevitt High School
Gabriel Dwyer

Cheltenham High School
Adam Horn

Christopher Dock Mennonite High School
Tyler Denlinger

Country Day School of the Sacred Heart
Margarete Reilly

Germantown Academy
Devin Cody

Gwynedd Mercy Academy
Emma Keenan

Jenkintown High School
Emma Dillon

Lansdale Catholic High School
Patrick Duggan

LaSalle College High School
Andrew Stone

Lower Merion High School
Gabby O’Leary

Lower Moreland High School
Jeremy Geiger

Merion Mercy Academy
Mary Grace Zeller

Methacton High School
Seline Tan-Torres

Norristown Area High School
Brett Harner

North Penn High School
Daniel Boardman

Perkiomen Valley High School
Natalie Marsh

Plymouth Whitemarsh High School
John Walker

Pope John Paul II
Molly McKeon

Pottsgrove High School
Ian Yanusko

Pottstown High School
Megan Schmidt

Springfield Township High School
Peter Trueman

Spring-Ford High School
Benjamin Schein

Souderton High School
Elizabeth Wetzler

Upper Dublin High School
Samuel Jacobson

Upper Merion Area High School
Kristina O’Sullivan

Upper Moreland High School
Anna Hakes

Wissahickon High School
Rachel Stone

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This