The 52nd annual Dannehower Award Banquet was held on Thursday, May 14, 2015 at Presidential Caterers in Norristown.

Evan Trauger from Christopher Dock High School won the 2015 Dannehower award and a $3,000 scholarship.  First Runner-up Emma Dorshimer from Jenkintown High School, and Second Runner-up, Courtney Thompson from Pope John Paul II, also received awards and scholarships.


2015 William F. Dannehower Award Nominees

Abington High School
Matthew Penecale

Christopher Dock Mennonite High School
Evan Trauger

Country Day School of the Sacred Heart
Celine Dugan

Germantown Academy
Kathryn Lynn Nunes

Jenkintown High School
Emma Dorshimer

LaSalle College High School
Kyle Shurmur

Lower Merion High School
Jonathan Perlman

Lower Moreland High School
Caroline Harmon

Methacton High School
Samantha Michelle Steele

Mt. St. Joseph Academy
Belin Mirabile

Norristown Area High School
Jennifer Kennedy

North Penn High School
Austin Redilla

Perkiomen Valley High School
Yashveer Singh

Plymouth Whitemarsh High School
Rachel Paciello

Pope John Paul II High School
Courtney Thompson

Pottsgrove High School
Patrick Finn

Pottstown High School
Jena Endy

Souderton Area High School
Natalie Bulgier

Springfield Township High School
Molly Fitzpatrick

Spring-Ford High School
Paul Power II

Upper Dublin High School
Bart Scherpbier

Upper Merion Area High School
Eryn Brady

Upper Moreland High School
Josh Abrams

Wissahickon High School
Andrew Ells

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This